department heads 800x300

 

 

Church Planting & Ministry Enrichment: 

Victor Smith, Director

101 Medical Circle, Suite B
W. Columbia, SC  29169

803.936.0541

vic.smith@ag4sc.com

www.ag4sc.com

 

 

Evangelism & Discipleship:

Victor Smith, Director

101 Medical Circle, Suite B
W. Columbia, SC  29169

803.936.0541

vic.smith@ag4sc.com

www.ag4sc.com

 

 

World Ministries: 

Dr. Steve Allen, Director

560 Ramblin Road
W. Columbia, SC  29170

803.467.9552

drallen@sc.rr.com

 

 

Stewardship Ministries: 

Randy Benton, Director

101 Medical Circle, Suite B
W. Columbia, SC  29169

803.629.4025

randy.benton@ag4sc.com

 

 

Women’s Ministries: 

 Angela Smith, Director

266 Charlwood Rd.
Irmo, SC 29063

803.414.3696

Angela.BillipsSmith@gmail.com

 

 

Men’s Ministries: 

Bob Sandler, Director

101 Medical Circle, Suite B
W. Columbia, SC  29169

803.936.0541

bob.sandler@ag4sc.com

 

 

Girl’s Ministries: 

Kimberly Browning

kimberly_72@live.com

 

 

 

Royal Rangers: 

John Campbell

www.scdrr.org

 

 

 

Youth Department:

Bob Sandler, District Youth Director

101 Medical Circle, Suite B
W. Columbia, SC  29169

803.936.0541

bob.sandler@ag4sc.com

www.scyouth.co

 

 

River Oaks: 

Alan Sweet, Director

180 Youth Camp Road
Honea Path, SC  29654

(864) 634-7600

alansweet@riveroaksretreat.com

www.ag4sc.com

 

 

Chi Alpha (Clemson University): 

Joe Holloway, Director

864.650.7363

joe@xaclemson.com

www.xaclemson.com
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Up Coming Events

Fri Sep 22 @12:00AM
Girls Ministries Sleepover
Tue Sep 26 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Credential Application Meeting
Sat Oct 07 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
DSOM
Tue Oct 17 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
District Presbytery
Get In Touch

 

   info@ag4sc.com

 

   803-936-0541
   803-936-1570

 

   101 Medical Circle, Suite B
     West Columbia, SC 29169

 

   facebook.com/SCDAG

 Website Info | Site Map
 

 

South Carolina District Council of the Assemblies of God

 

101 Medical Circle, Suite B | West Columbia, South Carolina 29169 | Ph: 803-936-0541