district presbytery 800x300

The South Carolina District is comprised of eleven sections, each served by a presbyter, assistant presbyter and secretary-treasurer. The Presbyter from each section serves on the District Presbytery, often referred to as the District Board. These sectional officers are:


Aiken/Orangeburg Section

Presbyter:  Seth Duval



Anderson/Seneca Section

Presbyter:  Nancy Walker



Charleston/Summerville Section

Presbyter:  Charles Taylor




Columbia Section

Presbyter:  Justin Smith


Florence/Sumter Section

Presbyter:  Phil Simun




Georgetown/Grand Strand Section

Presbyter:  Robert Hayes



Greenville/Greer Section

Presbyter:   Chuck Hill




Greenwood/Laurens Section

Presbyter:  Sam Hart



Hampton/Port Royal Section

Presbyter:  Vacant



Rock Hill/Lancaster Section

Presbyter:  Ed Frost



Spartanburg/Union Section

Presbyter:  Danny Marshburn


























Up Coming Events

Fri Apr 03 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
RR FCF Trace
Sun Apr 05 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Palm Sunday
Tue Apr 07 @ 9:30AM - 05:00PM
Presbyter Meeting
Fri Apr 10 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Good Friday
Sun Apr 12 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Fri Apr 17 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
RR JLT Action Camp

Online Registration

Get In Touch






   101 Medical Circle, Suite B
     West Columbia, SC 29169